<p>Trustees and staff at the Constitutional Court for the launch of "<em>A Landmark Victory for Justice</em>".</p>


  • Rose Williams (Director)
  • Pumla Mabizela (Programme Manager)
  • Lawrence Mkhaliphi (Agroecology Manager)
  • Blessing Zama (Finance and Operations Manager)
  • Vanessa Black (Advocacy, Research and Policy Co-ordinator)
  • Nicholas Molver (Communications and Media Officer for the Seed and Knowledge Initiative [SKI])
  • Mpho Ncube (Farmer Support)
  • Samu Sithole (Agroecology Administrator)
  • Allison Myeza (Office Administrator)